Awareness about the importance of Education.

Awareness about the importance of Education.

Table of contents

No heading

No headings in the article.

                                            **Creating a better world through education.**

Actually, I live in a rural area. In the rural areas, we can say it's a trend for parents to give an education to just their boys. The girl who wants to get studied faces many hurdles. She can't fulfill or achieve her goals. Parents allow their girls to hardly get studied from Metric. The same case with me, in my family, I'm the one who gets to study further to achieve or fulfill my goals.

The main purpose of my studies after completion of my studies is to aware those parents who can't allow their daughters to further studies. I taught their parents education to groom us. Education gave us a sense of virtue and vice. I want to change their parent's paradigm that your sons and daughters all are equal rights. Through education, we can achieve our goals. Someone says that: Education is the key to success in life, and teachers make a lasting impact in the lives of their students.